Kontakt 

Kontakt aufnehmen

Vielen Dank!

Büro balance Forum für Musik e.V.:

Schellbergstr. 5 

70188 Stuttgart

Tel: 0711-3153457

E-Mail Büro: buero@balance-stuttgart.de

E-Mail Konzertreihe BergerKirche:

kontakt@balance-stuttgart.de

team06.jpg

 Dozenten 

Dozenten:

Martin Stortz, Klavier: m.stortz@balance-stuttgart.de

Amrei Walter, Klavier: a.walter@balance-stuttgart.de

Dominik Keller, Klarinette: d.keller@balance-stuttgart.de

Nina Karmon, Violine: n.karmon@balance-stuttgart.de

Sophie Schuster, Violine: s.schuster@balance-stuttgart.de

Uriel Stülpnagel, Violoncello: u.stuelpnagel@balance-stuttgart.de

Friederike Kienle, Violoncello: info@friederike-kienle.com

team07.jpg

 Links 

team01.jpg
team02.jpg
team04.jpg
team03.jpg
team05.jpg
team32.jpg
amanda04.jpg